top of page
Search
  • marlethg

My 3 favorite photos taken this school year 2020-2021


This picture was taken at "The World Famous Little White Chapel Tunnel of love" in Las Vegas. This is the famous pink car that appears in the "Si Estuviesemos Juntos" music video by bad Bunny. I went on a new Year trip with two of my friends so we decided to stop by to take a look. Lucky there the place was empty when we got there so we were able to take some pictures with the car and the horse.









My family decided to take a little trip to Big Bear a few days after New Year and the whole time a spent time with my two nephews and my niece. My oldest nephew was not in the picture here because he was too busy sliding down with his sled. Both Camila and Anthony were a bit scared to get down the sled since it was Anthony's first time seeing snow and Camila didn't remember ever seeing it. I usually take pictures of them because I like looking back at them and seeing how much they have grown.



My friends and I decided to go to Huntington Beach during the break. We all messed around by the bonfire until it got dark and buried our friends in the sand. Rafa here took so much time to make the hole deep enough to be able to get buried standing up, it took him an hour. In the end, for some weird reason, he was so proud and happy lol.







Hotlinking my top 3 favorite pictures from classmates



This is from Perla Nunez's website. In my opinion it is very pleasing to the eye. Although the picture is blurry it's obvious thats what she was going for. What mostly watches my eye is the girl with the yellow shirt. She stands out a lot making her the first thing people see. If she were wearing black like her friend in this picture it would be a bit boring.











This picture is from Caleb Escobar's website. I think I like it because it was taken from a high point of view. Its really hard to tell where the photo was taken but it looks really cool.






This last picture is from Cesar Tapia's website. The line of trucks looks so cool. I think he did a great job taking this. Out of all the 3 I think this one is my #1 favorite.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page