top of page
Search
  • marlethg

Spring break blog post

Updated: Apr 8, 2021

Most of break I hung out with my friends to not get bored at home. We decided to stay in small groups because of covid.


That's me on Easter

I took this picture on Easter when I was hanging out with Cristal. I took this picture because I thought the fit was cute. It was not the greatest because I took it myself so next time I want to take pictures i'll have someone take them for me.










Jose and I







This is Jose and I when I went over to his house. No, he is not my boyfriend he's just the homie. To be completely honest I wouldn't change the way the picture was taken because I really like it. I set the camera on the counter with the timer which was perfect because we had to get it in one shot


Josh's Birthday ( the one in grey)


This was taken at the homies birthday party. The people in the picture are Josh, the other other, Rafa, Damaris and I. It was a great night and the only thing I would change about the picture is the purple line across it. I don't know why it popped up there it was weird when it developed. Funny part about the picture lol we put the camera on top of a jar of cheese balls.


I didn't take it, but I wanted to put it in here still
Trip to Vegas



This picture was NOT taken during break, but I still wanted to put it in here because its an adorable picture of my bestfriend and I. we took this picture when we went to Vegas for new years. I luvv this picture because we were both so happy and had such a great time.







18 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page